skip to Main Content

It's that easy

Create gallery & send link

Upload the images in the browser, choose a title for the gallery and select a title image and an app icon for smartphone use. Your gallery is now ready for email dispatch!

Support your workflow

Your customer can now view the gallery on their smartphone, tablet or PC and, if necessary, save it as a separate app on the mobile device with just two clicks. Depending on the requirements, your customer can select an image with a watermark or has full access to his images.

Your customer uses the gallery and generates additional sales

Your customer can download all images – collectively or individually – on any device or share them with other people. Thanks to the integrated sales function, your customer can order high-quality photo products without you having to worry about sales and processing.

Because every picture tells a story!

You can choose between unique design templates so that your pictures tell emotional stories.

This makes scrappbook unique

Integrated sales functions

Sell ​​high quality photo products directly to your customers so that your pictures are not printed out at cheap discounters. You can individually select the prices and products offered and our innovative marketing functions help you with the marketing, so that you can concentrate on what you love: take photos! We handle everything for you, from payment to production and shipping.

Emotional designs

Your pictures tell a story? Your gallery should do that too! That’s why we sat down with the best designers and photographers to create outstanding design templates. From simple and clean to detailed and colorful. Your customers will love it!

Emotional designs

Your pictures tell a story? Your gallery should do that too! That’s why we sat down with the best designers and photographers to create outstanding design templates. From simple and clean to detailed and colorful. Your customers will love it!

Easy handling

Simplicity is very important to us. Working with scrappbook should be as simple and intuitive as possible for you and your customer. We developed scrappbook so that you could quickly create a gallery and send it to your customer. 98% of all users say that it was very easy to start with scrappbook.

Personal gallery app - all images in one place

From now on, your customers no longer have to search for their pictures in a folder of several thousands of private photos on their smartphones. They can find them directly on their home screen with one click – individually and practically and without to install an app from the App Store.

Personal gallery app - all images in one place

From now on, your customers no longer have to search for their pictures in a folder of several thousands of private photos on their smartphones. They can find them directly on their home screen with one click – individually and practically and without to install an app from the App Store.

client feedback

Start now for free and try scrappbook!

Use the unlimited trial version of scrappbook and convince yourself of our emotional and personal galleries.

Your benefits at a glance

Your benefits

Increase popularity

A business card is quickly lost sight of. With scrappbook, however, your contact information is always associated with your images on the devices of your customers. This ensures you will stay relevant and on top of their mind!

New customers through recommendations

When a gallery-app is shared by scrappbook, your contact information will be passed along with it to potential new customers. Let your photos speak for you and benefit from new follow-up orders.

Marketing & Sales Instrument

Unlock new distribution channels by selling the gallery-apps as an add-on to your customers. Further, you have the option to place an offer directly in the gallery-app.

Long-term happy customers

Would you delete an app from your smartphone that contains your own images and valuable memories? Once the app has been installed, it will bring your customer satisfaction for a long time.

Advertising effective sharing

The simple features that allow sharing the scrappbook gallery-app make it easy for your customers to share selected photos with friends and family without having to lose picture quality.

DSGVO Compliant

We take the security of your pictures and the privacy of your customers very seriously. As a Germany company we ensure that our services correspond and are compliant to the DSGVO.

Benefits for your customers

Easy handling

The galleries are designed so that old and young can easily use them. During development, we always keep in mind that your customers find their way around quickly.

Image selections

Your customer can easily select pictures using the like-function and send them to you or share it with friends. It is even possible to make several selections in parallel and save them.

One link, all pictures

If a customer has had multiple photo shoots with you, you can provide all the images in one place. For example, your customer will receive their own family or wedding gallery from you. From getting ready to a party or from a baby bump to a family shoot.

Personal app

Your customers always carry their smartphones with them. With scrappbook, the photos from the last shoot are just a click away and can be viewed immediately and anywhere in the world.

Simple sharing

Sharing moments with friends and family has become quite normal these days. With scrappbook your customers can easily share their pictures, individual galleries or just certain selections. Your contact details are always displayed in direct connection with the shared images.

Access to professional print products

Your customer can order professional print products directly in his online gallery, which are normally not available to end consumers. The products are then conveniently delivered directly to the customer.

Not convinced yet?

Take a look at our sample galleries and convince yourself of our beautiful designs.

Back To Top

E-Book kostenlos anfordern


Create a free account

Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

So einfach funktioniert's

Galerie erstellen & Link verschicken

Lade die Bilder im Browser hoch, vergib einen Titel für die Galerie und wähle ein Titelbild, sowie ein App-Icon für die Smartphone Nutzung aus. Und schon ist deine Galerie bereit für den Versand!

Unterstützung deines Workflows

Dein Kunde kann die Galerie nun am Smartphone, Tablet oder PC anschauen und bei Bedarf mit nur zwei Klicks als eigene App auf dem Mobilgerät speichern. Je nach Anforderung trifft dein Kunde eine Bildauswahl mit Wasserzeichen oder hat direkt vollen Zugriff auf seine Bilder.

Dein Kunde nutzt die Galerie und sorgt für Zusatz-Umsatz

Dein Kunde kann alle Bilder – gesammelt oder einzeln – an jedem beliebigen Gerät herunterladen oder auch mit weiteren Personen teilen. Dank integrierter Verkaufsfunktion kann dein Kunde hochwertige Fotoprodukte bestellen, ohne dass du dich um den Vertrieb und die Abwicklung kümmern musst.

Because every picture tells a story!

Damit deine Bilder emotionale Geschichten erzählen, kannst du zwischen einzigartigen Designvorlagen wählen.

Das macht scrappbook einzigartig

Integrierte Verkaufsfunktionen

Verkaufe hochwertige Fotoprodukte direkt an deine Kunden, damit deine Bilder nicht bei billigen Discountern ausgedruckt werden. Du kannst die Preise und angebotenen Produkte individuell auswählen und unsere innovativen Marketingfunktionen helfen dir bei der Vermarktung, so dass du dich auf das konzentrieren kannst, was du liebst: Fotos machen! Wir wickeln von der Bezahlung über die Herstellung bis hin zum Versand alles für dich ab.

Emotionale Designs

Deine Bilder erzählen eine Geschichte? Deine Galerie sollte das auch tun! Deshalb haben wir uns mit den besten Designern und Fotografen zusammengesetzt, um Templatevorlagen zu entwerfen, die sich von der Masse abheben. Von schlicht über detailverliebt bis hin zu farbenfroh. Deine Kunden werden begeistert sein!

Emotionale Designs

Deine Bilder erzählen eine Geschichte? Deine Galerie sollte das auch tun! Deshalb haben wir uns mit den besten Designern und Fotografen zusammengesetzt, um Templatevorlagen zu entwerfen, die sich von der Masse abheben. Von schlicht über detailverliebt bis hin zu farbenfroh. Deine Kunden werden begeistert sein!

Einfache Bedienung

Simplicity ist uns sehr wichtig. Sowohl für dich, als auch für deinen Kunden soll das Arbeiten mit scrappbook so einfach und intuitiv, wie möglich sein. Wir haben scrappbook so entwickelt, dass du im Handumdrehen eine Galerie erstellt und an deinen Kunden versendet hast.98% aller Benutzer sagen, dass es sehr einfach war, mit scrappbook zu starten.

Persönliche Galerie-App - alle Bilder an einem Ort

Ab sofort müssen deine Kunden ihre Bilder nicht mehr in einem Ordner von mehreren tausenden privaten Fotos auf dem Smartphone suchen, sondern finden sie mit einem Klick direkt auf dem Homebildschirm – individuell und praktisch. Und das, ohne eine App aus dem App Store installieren zu müssen.

Persönliche Galerie-App - alle Bilder an einem Ort

Ab sofort müssen deine Kunden ihre Bilder nicht mehr in einem Ordner von mehreren tausenden privaten Fotos auf dem Smartphone suchen, sondern finden sie mit einem Klick direkt auf dem Homebildschirm – individuell und praktisch. Und das, ohne eine App aus dem App Store installieren zu müssen.

Kundenstimmen

Starte jetzt kostenlos und teste scrappbook!

Nutze die zeitlich unbegrenzte Testversion von scrappbook und überzeuge dich selbst von unseren emotionalen und persönlichen Galerien.

Alle Vorteile auf einen Blick

Vorteile für dich

Marketing- & Vertriebsinstrument

Mit unseren Online-Galerien lieferst du nicht nur deine Bilder aus, sondern generierst auch zusätzlichen Umsatz ohne extra Aufwand. Denn unsere smarten Marketingtools übernehmen die Vermarktung deiner hochwertigen Fotoprodukte für dich.

Neukunden durch Empfehlungen

Wird eine Online-Galerie von scrappbook geteilt, wandern deine Kontaktinformationen an potenzielle Neukunden und Shop Besucher weiter. Lasse deine Fotos für dich sprechen und profitiere von Folgeaufträgen.

Bekanntheit steigern

Eine Visitenkarte verliert man schnell aus den Augen. Mit scrappbook bringst du deine Kontaktdaten jedoch immer in Verbindung mit deinen Bildern als App auf die Smartphones deiner Kunden. Dadurch gerätst du nicht in Vergessenheit und profitierst von Weiterempfehlungen!

Langfristig glückliche Kunden

Würdest du eine App von deinem Smartphone löschen, die deine eigenen Bilder und somit wertvolle Erinnerungen beinhaltet? Ist die App einmal installiert, wird sie deinen Kunden für lange Zeit Freude bereiten.

Werbewirksames Teilen

Die einfachen Funktionen zum Teilen einer Galerie-App von scrappbook machen es deinen Kunden leicht, ausgewählte Fotos ohne Qualitätsverlust mit Freunden und Familie zu teilen.

DSGVO konform

Die Sicherheit deiner Bilder und die Privatsphäre deiner Kunden nehmen wir sehr ernst. Als Unternehmen aus Deutschland entspricht unser Service natürlich der DSGVO.

Vorteile für deine Kunden

Einfache Bedienung

Die Galerien sind so ausgelegt, dass alt und jung sie einfach bedienen können. Bei der Entwicklung legen wir immer größten Wert darauf, dass deine Kunden sich schnell zurecht finden.

Bildauswahlen

Dein Kunde kann per Like-Funktion ganz einfach Bilder auswählen und an dich oder auch an seine Freunde senden. Es ist sogar möglich, mehrere Auswahlen parallel zu treffen und diese zu speichern.

Ein Link, alle Bilder

Wenn ein Kunde mehrere Shootings bei dir hatte, kannst du alle Bilder an einem Ort zur Verfügung stellen. Dein Kunde erhält beispielsweise seine eigene Familien- oder Hochzeits-Galerie von dir. Vom Getting Ready bis zur Party oder vom Babybauch- bis zum Familienshooting.

Persönliche App

Deine Kunden tragen ihr Smartphone fast immer bei sich. Mit scrappbook sind die Fotos vom letzten Shooting nur noch einen Klick weit entfernt und können sofort und an jedem Ort der Welt angeschaut werden.

Einfaches Teilen

Momente mit Freunden und Bekannten Teilen ist heutzutage ganz normal geworden. Mit scrappbook können deine Kunden ihre Bilder, einzelne Galerien oder nur bestimmte Auswahlen ganz einfach teilen. Deine Kontaktdaten werden immer im direkten Zusammenhang mit den geteilten Bildern angezeigt.

Zugang zu professionellen Printprodukten

Dein Kunde kann direkt in seiner Online Galerie professionelle Printprodukte bestellen, die normalerweise nicht für Endverbraucher zugänglich sind. Die Produkte werden dann ganz bequem direkt zum Kunden geliefert.

Noch nicht überzeugt?

Schau dir unsere Probegalerien an und überzeug dich selbst von unseren schönen Designs.

An den Anfang scrollen

Kostenlosen Account erstellen